BBS Owners List

2020
     Week(s)
     42   Starts 10/17 (2 units $600/wk) 
      Barbara Rowlson  - bjrowlson@yahoo.com

     42-45   Starts 10/17 (all 2 bedrooms/2baths)
      Lois Joseph - lojo111@verizon.net   
     43   Starts 10/24 ($600) 
      Barbara Rowlson  - bjrowlson@yahoo.com
     43   Starts 10/24 ($700) 
      Donna Rizzio  - drizzio@htfdorthosurg.com  860-510-1105
     43   Starts 10/24 (D124 - $650) 
      Ken Rizzio  - krizzio658@gmail.com   860-604-9786
     43-44   Starts 10/24 (B222 - $1125/ 2/wk pkg)
      Lorraine Paquin - lorraine.paquin13@gmail.com    514-738-6732
     44   Starts 10/31 (B225 - $650) 
      Ken Rizzio  - krizzio658@gmail.com   860-604-9786
     43-46   Starts 10/24 (4 wks - 2 units D115 & A201) 
      Gary Benson - gbenson@nicorgroup.ca    306-536-5311
     43-45   Starts 10/24 (5 units - $650/wk)
      Doug Keith - dkeith@sasktel.net
     43   Starts 10/24 (2bed/2bath)
     Chris Kemp - cckemp1@optonline.net 
     44-46   Starts 10/31 (3 wks - A bldg) 
      George Godbolt - glgodbolt920@gmail.com
     45-46   Starts 11/7 (B222 - $1125/ 2/wk pkg)
      Lorraine Paquin - lorraine.paquin13@gmail.com    514-738-6732
     46   Starts 11/14 (D144) 
      Tim Smith - smittyburger1@gmail.com   914-656-4263
     46-47   Starts 11/14 (C235) 
      Tim Smith - smittyburger1@gmail.com   914-656-4263
     47   Starts 11/21 (B bldg) 
      George Godbolt - glgodbolt920@gmail.com
 
     49   Starts 12/5 (D126 - $600/wk)     
      Brauna Gorin - braunagorin@comcast.net    203-606-2685
     
     51   Starts 12/18 (B227 - $1000/wk)     
      Michael Bank - mlb123@rogers.com    416-617-4995
   
     52   Starts 12/25 (B223 - $1000/wk)     
      Michael Bank - mlb123@rogers.com    416-617-4995
     51-52   Starts 12/18 (D146 - $1500/wk)     
      Janet Torch - janettorch@hotmail.com    416-712-0208
     51-52   Starts 12/18 (D135)     
      Luc Mercier - lmercier@mercierleduc.com
   
     51,52,1 (2021)   Starts 12/18 (A205 $900/wk or $2300 pkg)     
      Linda Berard - linda.berard@hotmail.com      514-836-0919
2021
     1   Starts 1/2 (D135)     
      Luc Mercier - lmercier@mercierleduc.com
     1   Starts 1/2 (D115 - $800/wk)     
      Michael Bank - mlb123@rogers.com    416-617-4995
     1   Starts 1/2 (D123 &D128 - $1500/wk each)     
      Janet Torch - janettorch@hotmail.com    416-712-0208
     3   Starts 1/16 (D125)     
      Joan Nash - joanenash@gmail.com
     3   Starts 1/16 (C231 - $995)     
      Dan Desnoyers - djd1956@comcast.net
     4   Starts 1/23 (D113 - $1000/wk)     
      Claire Reynolds - ccr416@gmail.com
     
     5  Starts 1/30 (D127)
      Marcia Powdermaker - marcia.powdermaker@gmail.com
     6  Starts 2/6 (A208 - $1350/wk)
      Bill Brooks - wbrooksedd@gmail.com   269-352-1199  
     12   Starts 3/20 (D124 - $1200/wk)     
      Claire Reynolds - ccr416@gmail.com

     14  Starts 4/3 (C231 - $800/wk)
      Julie Heffernan - jafheff5@gmail.com
     
     13-15  Starts 3/27 (3 weeks in D132)
      Marcia Powdermaker - marcia.powdermaker@gmail.com