BBS Owners List

2021
 
      4-5   Starts 1/23 (D121 - 2b/2b - $1400/wk- $2500/both)     
      Dan Desnoyers - djd1956@comcast.net
      5 Starts 1/30 (D125 - $750)
      Michael Adelson  - minifootprint@yahoo.ca
      5 Starts 1/30 (D123)
      Joyce Friedland - joyce.friedland2011@gmail.com   516-680-0294
      5-6 Starts 1/30 (D144) - $1,200)
      Marion Feeney - sig-kern@msn.com
      6 Starts 2/6 (D136 - $750)
      Michael Adelson  - minifootprint@yahoo.ca
   
      7-8 Starts 2/13 (D133 - $1,000/wk)
      Art/Jean Liebau - hdhpolvr@yahoo.com
      7-8 Starts 2/13 (C231)
      Susan Lynch  - stlynch07@gmail.com
      7-8 Starts 2/13 (D124) - $1,200)
      Marion Feeney - sig-kern@msn.com
 
      8 Starts 2/20 (D117 - 2 bd/2bath - $1500/wk)
      Claire Reynolds - ccr416@gmail.com   508-509-3506
     
      8 Starts 2/20 (A208 - $1000/wk)
      Nancy McKennett - gccookie53@msn.com   
     
      9-10 Starts 2/27 (D111 - $1,000/wk)
      Art/Jean Liebau - hdhpolvr@yahoo.com
      9-10 Starts 2/27 (D114 - $800/wk)
      Anita Gough - ormondanita@yahoo.com    905-648-0170
      11 Starts 3/13 
      Nancy & Fred Frazee - nfrazee381@aol.com    781-834-4850
      11 Starts 3/13 (D121 - 2bd/2bh - $1,250/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      11 Starts 3/13 (B222)
      Tom Lam  - tlam5831@gmail.com
      11-12 Starts 3/13 (B223)
      Susan Lynch  - stlynch07@gmail.com
      
      12 Starts 3/20 (D115 - $1,000/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      12 Starts 3/20 (D121 - 2bd/2bh - $1,250/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      13 Starts 3/27 (D117 - 2bd/2bh - $1,250/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      13 Starts 3/27 (D115 - $1,000/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      13-14 Starts 3/27 (D111 - $1,000/wk)
      Betty McDonough - emcdonoughb@townisp.com    508-845-1049

      13 Starts 3/27 (D132)
      Marcia Powdermaker - marcia.powdermaker@gmail.com
      13-14 Starts 3/27 (D135)
      Louise Mongeau  - louise.mongeau@videotron.ca
     
      14  Starts 4/03 (D146 - $1,000)
      Denise Bakiewicz - dbakiewicz@optonline.net 
      15  Starts 4/10 (D111)
      Lisette & Pierre Clément - clement.p@videotron.ca 
      15-16 Starts 4/10 (D141 - 2bd/2bath)
      Louise Mongeau  - louise.mongeau@videotron.ca
      15-16  Starts 4/10 (2 weeks in D137)
      Lisette & Pierre Clément - clement.p@videotron.ca 
      15-16 Starts 4/10 
      Kim Brountas - kim.brountas@gmail.com   207-745-9588
      16 Starts 4/17 (D117 - 2bd/2bh - $1,250/wk)
      Bonnie Arnold - bonniecarnold580@gmail.com
      16   Starts 4/17 (D111)
      France Clement - franceclement82@outlook.fr    514-519-7105
      16   Starts 4/17 (D133 - $1,000)
      Carmen Dagenais - carmen.dagenais@videotron.ca  
      16-17  Starts 4/17 (2 weeks in B228)
      Lisette & Pierre Clément - clement.p@videotron.ca 
      17   Starts 4/24 (C234)
      France Clement - franceclement82@outlook.fr    514-519-7105
      17   Starts 4/24 (B222 - $750)
      Pierre Mongeau - p.mongeau@videotron.ca
     
      17   Starts 4/17 (D145 - $1,000)
      Carmen Dagenais - carmen.dagenais@videotron.ca  
      18-19   Starts 5/1 (D131 - 2bd/2bh - $1,000/wk)
      Pierre Mongeau - p.mongeau@videotron.ca